• Image of Witchhelm - "All Hail... And Death" Digipack CD

First pressing professional digipack CD, limited to 100 copies, includes digital download code.

Chances are you have already heard the name Witchhelm, as 2016's "Dead Nights of the Moon Fear" was widely received as a standout gem in the Doom / Sludge / Stoner circles. Metal Injection described it as "...songs full of rage, the night sky screaming with spirits and devilry...and ringing with distance, echoing the somber cries of pain and loneliness."

With "All Hail... And Death", Witchhelm have crafted one of the most hauntingly beautiful albums in recent memory. A predominantly acoustic release, it carries all the heaviness and intensity of their previous releases, crafted into a truly mesmerizing journey.

This Chapter is a dark acoustic album lyrically about Death worship and the conjurations of what lurks in the shadows and beyond.

All Acoustic album by Witchhelm
All songs written by Sean Deth
Recorded at Odenic Studios 2017
Art By Dammer Art

1. Necrohymn 02:54
2. Black Tongue 06:16
3. These Darkened Eyes ( Featuring Ohio Deatheater ) 04:04
4. To Devour The Sun 12:46
5. Night Graves 05:09
6. Afterlight 03:43
7. Death Worship 04:23

FFO early King Dude, Chelsea Wolfe, Agalloch's "The White EP"